#main-header #top-menu li.current-menu-item > a { color: #db2391 !important; }

Bestuur Stichting Stolwijk Ontmoet

voorzitter Aris Neven a.neven@wxs.nl 342569 06 51340511
penningmeester Gertjan Vendeloo vendeloo@xs4all.nl   06 53494691
secretaris Pieter Bongers pieterj.bongers@gmail.com   06 51221620
2e secretaris Jaap Uittenbogaard jaap.uittenbogaard@telfort.nl 341612 06 53769530
lid Joke Colijn j.j.colijn@gmail.com 359778 06 44744408
         

 

Boekingen verenigingen

Gerie Rietveld gerierietveld@kpnplanet.nl 06 28764750

 

Contact exposities

Joke Colijn j.j.colijn@gmail.com 359778 06 44744408

 

Gebruikersraad

Harmonie Han Noorlander snippendreef@hetnet.nl  342086  
Stichting Stolwijk Ontmoet Jaap Uittenboogaard jaap.uittenbogaard@telfort.nl 341612  
SCOB – V Marrie Oudenes marrieo_45@hotmail.com    06 51819846
Toreca Kees de Kruijff keesofzo@yahoo.com   06 53371664
Rederijkerskamer Excelsior Gerie Rietveld gerierietveld@kpnplanet.nl 341923  
Hersteld Hervormde Gemeente Bart Huizer ahhuizer@solcon.nl    06 57754917
Culturele Raad Stolwijk André Jonkheid ajonkheid@hetnet.nl 343232  
Bridgeclub M. Middeldorp mmiddeldorp@zonnet.nl 501014  
Polderkoor Ton Brouwer de Koning r.brouwerdekoning@kpnmail.nl 342478  
Het Kwartier Dick Blanken d_blanken@live.nl   06 27248922
Kwartier Club Stolwijk Lammert de Vries info@devriesinterieurprojecten.nl   06 54783147
  Rene Steenbergen renesteenbergen@hotmail.com    
       

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
X